Sexy Stars Casino
Thursday, 23 May 2019
Home / Account Assistance

Account Assistance

Duplicate Accounts

Account Auto Timeout

Enabling or Disabling Communications


What Is My Account?

‘My Account' is the area of the site where you can update all your details and preferences. This area is available by clicking on the ‘My Account' link at the top right hand corner of the page when you are logged in.

From here, you can:

Deposit

On the Deposit page, enter the amount you’d like to deposit (10 minimum) and your card details, unless they are already stored on the system.

Click on Deposit to complete the transaction or Cancel to discard it.

Transactions

On the Transactions page, enter the start and end dates or choose a set period (week, month or year), then click on Show Transactions.

Click Cancel when you have finished reviewing your transactions.

Bet History

On the Bet History page, enter the start and end dates or choose a set period (week, month or year), then click on Show Transactions.

Click Cancel when you have finished reviewing your bets.

Withdraw

On the Withdraw page, enter the amount you’d like to withdraw (30 minimum) and your card details, if they are not already stored on the system.

Click on Withdraw to complete the transaction or Cancel to discard it.

Bonus History

On the Bonus History page, enter the start and end dates or choose a set period (week, month or year), then click on Show Transactions.

Click Cancel when you have finished reviewing your bonuses.

Stars You Want To Win

Choose your favourite Sexy Stars from the list on the left hand column by clicking on a Star’s name, then clicking Add. Choose up to five Stars you’d like to win.

To remove a star from your list click on her name and then click Remove.

Click Select when done if you’d like to save the changes, or cancel to discard them.

Manage Limits

On the Manage Limits page, change your deposit and/or wagering hourly, daily, weekly or monthly limits.

Click Submit when done if you would like to save the changes, or Cancel to discard them.

Suspend / Close Account

On the Suspend/Close page select either suspend or close.

Click Submit when done if you would like to save the changes, or Cancel to discard them.

Back To Top


Duplicate Accounts

It is our policy to allow only one account per customer. This means that if we find a customer to have more than one account, we reserve the right to close all of that customer’s accounts.

If you already have an account with us and try to open another one, you will be refused. In this case, you may contact our Support Team for help.

Back To Top


Account Auto Timeout

For security reasons, your account will time out if you are inactive for one hour. You will be asked to log in again before you can place a bet or deposit funds, etc.

Back To Top


Enabling or Disabling Communications

At the bottom right-hand corner of every page, use the Subscribe section to indicate whether you’d like to receive (or stop receiving) newsletters and other communications. Simply click on the delivery method (email, Facebook, etc.) and follow the instructions.

 

Share